Come and say tere, hi, hallo!

Scroll down

Call to hear our soothing voice

+372 505 9146

We quickly reply to mails

hello@dux.ee

Follow us on

Facebook | Behance | Linkedin

Did you know that DUX holds an exclusive studio party with live drums, drinks and snacks for all our clients and partners every year?

Feel free to drop by

Staapli 3-109,
Tallinn, Estonia

Get directions

Our intimate details

Design UX OÜ

Reg nr: 12538118

VAT: EE101667339

IBAN: EE272200221058283373

Kristian Lember

kristian@dux.ee

+372 505 9146

Linkedin

Kevin Crepin

kevin@dux.ee

+372 5309 2037

Linkedin

Tiina Rasmussen

tiina@dux.ee

+372 5343 4711

Lydia Petrova

lydia@dux.ee

Bert Nool

bert@dux.ee

Polina Levkovich

polina@dux.ee

Carolyn Kask

carolyn@dux.ee

Find us in Noblessner Area

You can park your car in the designated areas and have a short stroll to our office.

DUX office location